2012 ACT Award Winners

  • Dr Alison Calear

    Centre for Mental Health Research, ANU Research Field: Mental Health Anxiety is one of the most common mental health problems … Read More »

  • Dr Elizabeth Williams

    The Australian National University Research Field: Nuclear physics Dr Williams attempts to understand this subatomic world, by ‘smashing’ atoms together … Read More »

  • Dr John Young

    Australian Defence Force Academy, UNSW Research Field: Bio-mimicry and Aerodynamics 2012 ACT Young Tall Poppy of the Year Dr Young … Read More »