Current Supporters

AIPS thanks its current supporters across government, higher education, industry and community sectors. Without these supporters, the Institute could not build its activities and impact.

AQ – Australia Quarterly

Department of Finance and Deregulation

Florey Medal

CSL Limited

Post Budget Health Briefing

Johnson & Johnson

Tall Poppy Campaign


Australian Capital Territory

Australian National University

New South Wales

Newcastle University
Museum of Applied Arts and Sciences
University of New South Wales
University of Sydney
Western Sydney University

Northern Territory

Northern Territory Government (Chief Minister’s Department)


Griffith University
Queensland University of Technology
University of Queensland
University of Southern Queensland

South Australia

Flinders University
SA Government (DSD)
University of Adelaide
University of South Australia


University of Tasmania


Bio21 Institute
Monash University
Quantum Victoria
Science PR Australia
Swinburne University

Western Australia

Curtin University
Edith Cowan University
University of Western Australia