2011 South Australian Award Winners

  • Dr Stuart Brierley

    Dr Stuart Brierley – Neuroscience and Gastroenterology Research Fellow, Nerve-Gut Research Laboratory, Royal Adelaide Hospital Stuart researches the chronic pain … Read More »

  • Dr Laura Brooks

    Dr Laura Brooks – Acoustics Research Lecturer, School of Mechanical Engineering, University of Adelaide Laura investigates how different sounds are … Read More »

  • Dr Philip Gregory

    Dr Philip Gregory – Breast Cancer Research Research Fellow, National Breast Cancer Foundation, SA Pathology. Philip’s research addresses the leading … Read More »

  • Dr Claire Jessup

    Dr Claire Jessup – Diabetes and Transplant Research Research Fellow, Renal Department, Royal Adelaide Hospital. Claire investigates how transplanting clusters … Read More »

  • Dr Craig Priest

    Dr Craig Priest – Microfluidics and Interfacial Chemistry Research Fellow, Ian Wark Research Institute, University of South Australia. Craig researches … Read More »

  • Dr Tara Pukala

    Dr Tara Pukala – Protein Chemistry Lecturer, School of Chemistry and Physics, University of Adelaide Tara’s work investigates the molecular … Read More »

  • Dr Erin Symonds

    Dr Erin Symonds – Gastroenterology and Nutrition Senior Research Officer, Nerve-Gut Research Laboratory, Royal Adelaide Hospital Erin’s work examines the … Read More »

  • Dr Mark Tingay

    Dr Mark Tingay – Geoscience and Petroleum Engineering Senior lecturer at the Australian School of Petroleum, University of Adelaide Mark’s … Read More »